events to inspire...join us!

Events

10/18/20

JVRA/ART OF COACHING Recruiting 101 Webinar

EXCLUSIVELY FOR ATTENDEES OF ‘ART OF COACHING’ ID CAMPS Reno, Nevada 

Led by JVRA Executive Director, Patty Costlow and JVRA Executive Board Members

Club Personnel – If you are interested in the *NEW* Art of Coaching ID Camps for your PSA’s, click on link below for further info registration.

Reno, NV (Saturday, Oct. 17)
Fort Collins, CO (Fri Oct 30, Sat Oct 31)
Seattle, WA (Saturday, Nov 7)
Wichita, KS (Saturday, Dec 5)
Milwaukee, WI (Saturday, Dec 12)

 

7pm PT/9pm CT/10pm ET

10/21/20

‘THE LANDSCAPE OF COLLEGIATE RECRUITING

Setting Realistic Expectations for your PSA’s

EXCLUSIVELY FOR CLUB STAFF AND COLLEGE COACHES

REGISTER HERE

Featuring:

College Coaches:

Eysha Ambler (TCU)

Aaron Benning (University of Georgia)

Matt Darling (Gannon University)

Alyssa D’Errico (University of Dayton)

Laura Kasey (University of Minnesota)

Jimmy Lundgren (University of San Diego)

Jenny Maurer (University of Central Florida)

Kate Morrell (Florida Gulf Coast University)

JVRA Executive Board

Patty Costlow (Executive Director JVRA)

Kara Pratt (Vice President, JVRA)

Denise Corlett (Executive Board, JVRA)

5pm PT/7pm CT/8pm ET

Free Webinar

11/20

CLUB RECRUITING COORDINATOR/STAFF TRAINING SESSIONS

DATES/TIMES WILL BE ANNOUNCED BY OCTOBER 15TH!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR JVRA CLUB MEMBERS!

TBA

11/01/20

JVRA/ART OF COACHING Recruiting 101 Webinar

EXCLUSIVELY FOR ATTENDEES OF ‘ART OF COACHING’ ID CAMPS in Fort Collins, Colorado 

Led by JVRA Executive Director, Patty Costlow and JVRA Executive Board Members

Club Personnel – If you are interested in the *NEW* Art of Coaching ID Camps for your PSA’s, click on link below for further info registration.

Fort Collins, CO (Fri Oct 30, Sat Oct 31)
Seattle, WA (Saturday, Nov 7)
Wichita, KS (Saturday, Dec 5)
Milwaukee, WI (Saturday, Dec 12)

 

6pm PT/7pm CT/9pm ET

11/08/20

JVRA/ART OF COACHING Recruiting 101 Webinar

EXCLUSIVELY FOR ATTENDEES OF ‘ART OF COACHING’ ID CAMPS in Seattle, Washington 

Led by JVRA Executive Director, Patty Costlow and JVRA Executive Board Members

Club Personnel – If you are interested in the *NEW* Art of Coaching ID Camps for your PSA’s, click on link below for further info registration.

Seattle, WA (Saturday, Nov 7)
Wichita, KS (Saturday, Dec 5)
Milwaukee, WI (Saturday, Dec 12)

 

7pm PT/8pm MT/10pm ET

11/11/20

VOLLEYON WEBINAR – Sponsored by the JVRA

‘Preserving Mental Wellness’

“A discussion of the challenges young female athletes face and the tools and strategies to help overcome and grow.”
 
REGISTRATION OPEN TO ALL!
 
PSA/PARENTS
CLUB & HIGH SCHOOL COACHES
COLLEGE COACHES

LED BY,

Salima Rockwell & Karrie Poppinga

Founders: Mind Growth Lab

REGISTER HERE

 

5pm PT/7pm CT/8pm ET

12/6/20

JVRA/ART OF COACHING Recruiting 101 Webinar

EXCLUSIVELY FOR ATTENDEES OF ‘ART OF COACHING’ ID CAMPS in Wichita, Kansas

Led by JVRA Executive Director, Patty Costlow and JVRA Executive Board Members

Club Personnel – If you are interested in the *NEW* Art of Coaching ID Camps for your PSA’s, click on link below for further info registration.

Wichita, KS (Saturday, Dec 5)
Milwaukee, WI (Saturday, Dec 12)

 

5pm PT/7pm CT/8pm ET

12/13/20

JVRA/ART OF COACHING Recruiting 101 Webinar

EXCLUSIVELY FOR ATTENDEES OF ‘ART OF COACHING’ ID CAMPS in Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Led by JVRA Executive Director, Patty Costlow and JVRA Executive Board Members

Club Personnel – If you are interested in the *NEW* Art of Coaching ID Camps for your PSA’s, click on link below for further info registration.

Milwaukee, WI (Saturday, Dec 12)

 

5pm PT/7pm CT/8pm ET