

## 2020/21 CLUB ADVISORY BOARD

## JVRA Leadership

Patty Costlow - JVRA Executive Director/Munciana Kara Pratt - JVRA Vice President/Houston Juniors Salima Rockwell - JVRA President/Austin Juniors Kevin Hodge - JVRA Executive Board/WAVE

## **Club Advisory Board**

Kayla Cole - MN Select
Denise Corlett - Encore
Dan Dierking - Tennessee Performance
Nadia Edwards - Michio
Salomon Gicherman - A2
Jason Giecek - Club Fusion
Chris Hames - K2
Jenny Hooker - OMNI
Joe Jablonski - TAV
Amy Knowles - Austin Juniors

All Advisory Boards are led by a JVRA Executive Board Member & Chairperson